Nominations for 2015 Announced


Election for 2015

Nominations for directors and officers for 2015 were taken today at the monthly board meeting of Mid Ohio Atheists Inc.

There are three positions for directors.  These members were nominated:

Ray Greenbank
Marisa Hills
Bradley Boothe

For Officer, these members were nominated-

President – Ron Stephens
Vice-President – Marisa Hills
Secretary – Candice Boothe
Treasurer – Ron Stephens

Voting for these offices will be held at our board meeting in December which will be held at the Ashland Public Library on December 13th at 10:30 AM.  You must be a member in good standing to vote in this election.  Members can vote via email if they can’t attend the meeting.  More information on voting by email will be posted soon.



About Ron Stephens

President of Mid Ohio Atheists
Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.