Members Meeting Election Results – Directors Election Date Changed

Due to some nominations not being announced before the Members Meeting today, the Board decided to announce the new director nominations to the membership via email and postpone the election of directors for one week.

Therefore, the election deadline for directors will be 12:00 PM, Saturday December 20th.

If you are a paid member in good standing, send your votes to before the deadline. Include the names of 3 different people you wish to vote for out of the 4 nominees below.

Bradley Boothe
Marisa Hills
Christina O’Millian
Drenn Workman

Also the 4 people nominated for officers for 2015 were affirmed by the members present and via email. They are-

President – Ron Stephens
Vice-President – Marisa Hills
Secretary – Candice Boothe
Treasurer – Ron Stephens

Thanks to all the people who are willing to help guide Mid Ohio Atheists Inc. into the future.  It is greatly appreciated.



About Ron Stephens

President of Mid Ohio Atheists
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.