Director and Officer Nominations for 2016

At the monthly board meeting today, nominations were received for directors and officers of Mid Ohio Atheists Inc for 2016.

Directors (3 positions available)- Brad Boothe, Curtis Donley, Marisa Hills, & Christina O’Millian
President- Ron Stephens
Vice-President- Marisa Hills
Secretary- Candice Boothe
Treasurer- Ron Stephens

A vote will be held at the December 13th board meeting for the three director positions from among the four nominees.  All current MOA members can vote either at the December meeting or via email.  If you can’t make it to the meeting, send your three picks for director to by 12:00AM on December 13th.

Winners will be announced on the day of the meeting.

EDIT– The Board Meeting date was changed to the correct date of December 13th and not December 20th as was previously posted.



About Ron Stephens

President of Mid Ohio Atheists
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.